contradictive me.

Hey and hello all! It’s been a long time since I last blog(one months++ should be haha) and today I’m gonna be doing a song intro!! It’s been such a long time since I last did such song intro posts(24thOct’13 to be exact, gosh!) and today’s song intro would be a song named Contradiction , song name in Mandarin would be 矛盾(mao dun) by Hebe Tien  田馥甄!

The song talks about how Hebe’s life and most probably everyone life would be faced with contradiction, like when you get up in morning, should you get off bed or just continue sleeping or where should I go for lunch etc. Well my life is too, full of contradiction and I myself have a contradictive mindset as I normally could not make a decision that fast as I always can’t decide on a certain answer or something and I have to consider it for a few hours to days to give an answer oh gosh! But, I actually liked it HAHAHAAHA.

I personally liked this song very much since it’s quite relating to me and hoped that you will liked it! :D

“ 反抗矛盾,反而矛盾。”

矛盾
希望被疼惜 又不屑被放口袋裡 ( Desire to be loved, yet despise being owned )
願意去相信 又將真心關得好緊 ( Willing to believe yet the door to my heart is shut )
想改造自己想粉碎孤寂  ( Want to change myself, to crush loneliness )
卻搞亂自己卻打破愛情 ( Yet mess up my life, yet destroy love )

太多的反省 壓力像鬼如影隨形 ( Too many reflection of myself, stress haunts me like a ghost )
最初的幸運 最終會不會是囚禁 ( the initial blessing, will it imprison me eventually )
想膜拜心靈想特立獨行 ( Want to meditate within, want to be special and alone )
卻服從規矩卻沉沒人群 ( Yet conform to rules, yet immerse in the crowd )

多矛盾 ( how contradicting )
同樣一個懷抱水火都沸騰 快樂凝望不快樂 妥協共生 ( The same hug generates contradicting emotions, Happiness staring at sadness, compromise and stay on together )
同樣一個腦袋對立的靈魂 勇敢挑釁不勇敢 激烈辯論 ( The same brain with opposing souls, Bravery taunt cowardice, a heated debate within )

但願夠默契 就能抵擋耳語來襲 ( Hope for the telepathy to hold back the whispering )
但是再親密 人隔著心就有距離 ( However intimate, hearts are never really bonded )
想兩全其美就不得安寧 ( No peace within if I want to have it all )
習慣不強求又挑戰宿命 ( Habit not to insist yet challenge destiny )

多矛盾 ( how contradicting )
同樣一個懷抱水火都沸騰 快樂凝望不快樂 妥協共生 ( The same hug generates contradicting emotions, Happiness staring at sadness, compromise and stay on together )
同樣一個腦袋對立的靈魂 勇敢挑釁不勇敢 激烈辯論 ( The same brain with opposing souls, Bravery taunt cowardice, a heated debate within )

同樣一個懷抱水火都沸騰 快樂凝望不快樂 妥協共生 ( The same hug generates contradicting emotions, Happiness staring at sadness, compromise and stay on together )
同樣一個腦袋對立的靈魂 勇敢挑釁不勇敢 激烈辯論 ( The same brain with opposing souls, Bravery taunt cowardice, a heated debate within )

反抗矛盾 反而矛盾 ( Resist contradiction yet become so )

曲:鄭楠 詞:姚若龍 編曲:韓立康

**English lyrics by conan2209 via bananaxmushroom**

…..
PS. so today’s is also my birthday so this song is sort of dedicated to myself haha dedicating myself a song lol I’m weird but nonetheless happy birthday to the contradictive myself🎂

mingfreakrsx (;

Leave a Reply

